YouTube Tuesday: Off the Deep End

Happy Tuesday, friends!!  Do you know what time it is?

Time to stick my head in the microwave and get myself a tan?

Um, no.  I don’t even know why you think that would work.

Time to look a gift horse in the mouth?

Uh, no.

Time to count my chickens before they hatch?

Ugh.  No!  I don’t have all day for this so I’ll just tell you.  It’s time for…

It's YouTube Tuesday, bitches!!
YouTube Tuesday, bitches!!

These week’s theme, which you might have already guessed if you’re as rabid a fan as I, is “Weird Al’ Yankovic.  I have a well documented love of all things “Weird Al.”

Off the Deep End
Weird Al!! (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

And so here, for your viewing pleasure, are some “Weird Al” videos.  Enjoy!!

I hope you enjoyed them and, as always, ensure that your comment includes a YouTube video!

35 thoughts on “YouTube Tuesday: Off the Deep End

  1. Well, done, I love Weird Al.
    In Australia we used to have a show called The Money or the Gun. It was on every week, and at the end of every show a celebrity musical act sang ‘Stairway to Heaven’ to end the show. This particular week one of our living Aussie legends Rolfe Harris performed the song. It is a classic moment in Australian TV history, and funny as hell. Worth watching all the way through

    How does it make you blokes feel?

    Like

  2. Bahahahah. I’m waiting for the day Lady Gaga actually does wrap her small intestine around her neck. I think that one was my favorite. This isn’t Weird Al, but it sure is funny:

    Like

Deposit 2 cents here